Horse Racing

-

1:50 Sandown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Enthaar
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Doc Sportello
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Joegogo
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Michaels Choice
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Gnaad
9/4 3.25 +225 F
6th
Union Rose
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
7th
Leo Minor
9/1 10.00 +900
8th
Porto Ferro
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
Madrinho
20/1 21.00 +2000
10th
Major Blue
10/1 11.00 +1000
11th
Pink Iceburg
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 83.67
Tricast Dividend: 1161.54
2:20 Sandown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Via De Vega
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Never Alone
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd Place
Finest Sound
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Heaven Forfend
7/2 4.50 +350
5th
Gold Desert
50/1 51.00 +5000
6th
What An Angel
16/1 17.00 +1600
7th
Willy Nilly
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Fear Naught
100/1 101.00 +10000
9th
Byzantine Empire
6/4 2.50 +150 F
10th
Arthurian Fable
66/1 67.00 +6600
11th
Adonis Blue
66/1 67.00 +6600
12th
Thunder Flash
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 64.2
2:55 Sandown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Palace Pier
1/8 1.125 -800 F
2nd Place
Mars Landing
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
3rd Place
Southern Dancer
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Junkanoo
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Balzac
17/2 9.50 +850
6th
Summeronsevenhills
33/1 34.00 +3300
7th
Marion's Boy
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Tremor
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 2.06
3:25 Sandown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
King Of Change
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
2nd Place
Turgenev
7/4 2.75 +175 F
3rd Place
Silver Line
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Prince Eiji
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Wootton
4/1 5.00 +400
6th
Last Winter
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 8.19
4:00 Sandown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Magical Rhythms
5/2 3.50 +250 F
2nd Place
Lady Bowthorpe
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Clara Peeters
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Alandalos
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
I'Lletyougonow
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Loving Glance
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
7th
Al Messila
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 17.88
4:35 Sandown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 05:44:33

Position Odds
1st Place
Sucellus
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd Place
Cape Cavalli
5/2 3.50 +250 F
3rd Place
Slade King
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Marronnier
7/2 4.50 +350
5th
Just The Man
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
6th
Sophosc
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Bint Soghaan
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Lumination
Forecast Dividend: 12.52
Tricast Dividend: 114.73
5:05 Sandown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Colony Queen
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Delicate Kiss
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
3rd Place
Scenesetter
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Shifting Gold
8/1 9.00 +800
5th
Cafe Sydney
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Shufoog
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Arctic Spirit
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Toybox
10/1 11.00 +1000
9th
Miss Recycled
50/1 51.00 +5000
10th
Seascape
2/1 3.00 +200 F
Forecast Dividend: 45.12
Tricast Dividend: 226.42
5:35 Sandown - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mina Vagante
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd Place
Angel's Whisper
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd Place
Venusta
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Uncertain Smile
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
Guroor
7/1 8.00 +700
6th
Your Thoughts
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Petite Malle
5/1 6.00 +500
8th
Narjes
33/1 34.00 +3300
9th
Falcon Cliffs
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 6.86
Tricast Dividend: 55.52
Loading Bet slip...
Football (5)
Philadelphia Union v New York Red Bulls
96:42 Extra Time - 1st Half 3-3
Chicago Red Stars (W) v Portland Thorns (W)
79:39 2nd Half 1-0
Sportivo Iteno v Sportivo Trinidense
84:13 2nd Half 2-3
San Martin de Tucuman v Atletico Rafaela
67:05 2nd Half 1-0
Zulia FC v Lala FC
63:05 2nd Half 0-1
Tennis (1)
James Duckworth v Vasek Pospisil
Live 0-1
Basketball (1)
Franca (U19) v Pinheiros (U19)
5:48 4th Quarter 64-53
Cricket (1)
India v South Africa
766:40 Delayed 497-9-9-2
Ice Hockey (2)
Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves
8:39 2nd Period 2-0
Cleveland Monsters @ Toronto Marlies
5:19 2nd Period 4-4