Horse Racing

-

2:10 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Graceful Magic
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Stylistique
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Rosadora
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Special Secret
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
Galadriel
13/2 7.50 +650
6th
Company Minx
9/1 10.00 +900
7th
Keep Busy
18/1 19.00 +1800
8th
Insania
11/1 12.00 +1100
9th
Red Treble
22/1 23.00 +2200
10th
Incognito
12/1 13.00 +1200
11th
Nirodha
20/1 21.00 +2000
12th
Taste The Nectar
40/1 41.00 +4000
13th
Ultra Violet
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Barbarella
NR
Too Shy Shy
Forecast Dividend: 27.31
Tricast Dividend: 206.45
2:40 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Enbihaar
6/5 2.20 +120 F
2nd Place
Delphinia
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd Place
Vivid Diamond
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
South Sea Pearl
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Star Terms
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Dame Malliot
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
7th
Oydis
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Peach Tree
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 10.84
Tricast Dividend: 70.64
3:15 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
King's Lynn
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Repartee
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
3rd Place
Toro Strike
22/1 23.00 +2200
4th
Manigordo
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
King Neptune
33/1 34.00 +3300
6th
Pistoletto
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Harpocrates
4/1 5.00 +400 F
8th
Glasvegas
7/1 8.00 +700
9th
Ziggle Pops
50/1 51.00 +5000
10th
Unforgetable
8/1 9.00 +800
11th
Electrical Storm
12/1 13.00 +1200
12th
Rayong
14/1 15.00 +1400
13th
War Storm
33/1 34.00 +3300
14th
Great Ambassador
12/1 13.00 +1200
15th
Indian Creak
66/1 67.00 +6600
16th
When Comes Here
100/1 101.00 +10000
17th
Skontonovski
33/1 34.00 +3300
18th
Soaring Star
40/1 41.00 +4000
19th
D Day
100/1 101.00 +10000
20th
Swinley Forest
100/1 101.00 +10000
NR
Byline
NR
National League
Forecast Dividend: 64.26
3:45 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Powerful Breeze
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
2nd Place
Boomer
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Alpen Rose
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Run Wild
7/1 8.00 +700
5th
Ananya
18/1 19.00 +1800
6th
Cloak Of Spirits
6/4 2.50 +150 F
7th
Passion
9/1 10.00 +900
8th
West End Girl
8/1 9.00 +800
9th
Anna Of Sussex
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 52.45
Tricast Dividend: 472.26
4:20 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Saluti
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd Place
Athollblair Boy
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Hart Stopper
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Von Blucher
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Savalas
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Lucky Louie
13/2 7.50 +650 2F
7th
Tommy G
20/1 21.00 +2000
8th
Tomily
10/1 11.00 +1000
9th
Mujassam
33/1 34.00 +3300
10th
Normandy Barriere
15/2 8.50 +750
11th
Lucky Beggar
50/1 51.00 +5000
12th
Poyle Vinnie
20/1 21.00 +2000
13th
Tangled
12/1 13.00 +1200
14th
Nick Vedder
28/1 29.00 +2800
15th
The Armed Man
10/1 11.00 +1000
16th
Drummond Warrior
9/2 5.50 +450 F
NR
Our Little Pony
Forecast Dividend: 111.32
Tricast Dividend: 1169.92
4:55 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 35p in the £ Prior 09:25:37

Position Odds
1st Place
Davydenko
11/10 2.10 +110 F
2nd Place
Certain Lad
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Nicholas T
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Waarif
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
First Sitting
9/1 10.00 +900
6th
Desert Wind
15/2 8.50 +750
7th
Leroy Leroy
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
NR
Good Birthday
Forecast Dividend: 8.72
Tricast Dividend: 64.68
5:30 Doncaster - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Mutamaasik
5/6 1.833 -120 F
2nd Place
The Great Heir
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd Place
Archaeology
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
4th
Dutch Treat
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
I Could Do Better
NR
Madkhal
Forecast Dividend: 6.35
Loading Bet slip...
Tennis (8)
Hsieh S W / Hsieh Y C v Kichenok N / Spears A
Delayed 0-0
Misaki Doi v Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova
Live 0-0
Viktorija Golubic v Samantha Stosur
Live 1-1
Nicoleta-Catalina Dascalu v Andreea Amalia Rosca
Live 1-0
Lea Boskovic v Anastasiya Komardina
Delayed 1-0
Jose Fco Vidal Azorin v Edoardo Lavagno
Live 0-1
Federica Prati v Anastasia Piangerelli
Live 1-1
Dominique Karregat v Nastja Kolar
Live 1-1
Basketball (1)
CSJL Knights v SSC-R Stags
8:05 4th Quarter 80-67
Golf (1)
BMW PGA Championship 2019 - Outright Winner
0:00
  • 89 Selections
1/5 Odds a place 1-2-3-4-5