Horse Racing

-

1:50 Southwell - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

In the event of Non Runners rule 4 may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 08:52:50

Position Odds
1st Place
Break The Silence
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd Place
Mister Freeze
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Ticks The Boxes
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
4th
Fly True
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
Queen Of Kalahari
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Rock In Society
18/1 19.00 +1800
7th
Filbert Street
11/8 2.375 +137 F
8th
Quick Monet
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
Atalanta Queen
9/1 10.00 +900
10th
Ey Up Its Mick
16/1 17.00 +1600
11th
Bee MacHine
10/1 11.00 +1000
12th
Hollander
33/1 34.00 +3300
13th
Essential
33/1 34.00 +3300
Port Soif
Forecast Dividend: 227.94
Tricast Dividend: 1331.92
2:25 Southwell - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Scuzeme
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
2nd Place
Tan
5/2 3.50 +250 F
3rd Place
Gorgeous General
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Beechwood Izzy
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Amelia R
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
Chez Vegas
18/1 19.00 +1800
7th
Caso Do Lago
50/1 51.00 +5000
8th
Inaam
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
Bengali Boys
12/1 13.00 +1200
10th
Declamation
14/1 15.00 +1400
11th
Optimickstickhill
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 9.83
Tricast Dividend: 35.5
3:00 Southwell - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Maystar
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Augustus Caesar
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Strong Power
11/8 2.375 +137 F
4th
Royal Context
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
One Bite
9/1 10.00 +900
6th
Merchants Breath
20/1 21.00 +2000
7th
Abbaleka
33/1 34.00 +3300
8th
Pearl Of India
50/1 51.00 +5000
9th
Triple Spear
25/1 26.00 +2500
10th
Kitos
100/1 101.00 +10000
11th
Order Of Merritt
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 14.09
3:35 Southwell - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Crosse Fire
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd Place
Fantasy Keeper
3/1 4.00 +300 F
3rd Place
Dark Shot
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
Warrior's Valley
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
Lomu
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
Airglow
13/2 7.50 +650
7th
Zylan
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
8th
Samovar
5/1 6.00 +500
9th
Ebitda
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 43.47
Tricast Dividend: 379.01
4:10 Southwell - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Blowing Dixie
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
2nd Place
Dolly Dupree
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Lauberhorn Rocket
5/4 2.25 +125 F
4th
Tyrsal
25/1 26.00 +2500
5th
Albert Boy
18/1 19.00 +1800
6th
Miss Ranger
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Harry The Norseman
20/1 21.00 +2000
8th
Shamitsar
28/1 29.00 +2800
9th
Bannockburn
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
About Glory
NR
Interrogation
NR
Kostantina
Forecast Dividend: 19.74
Tricast Dividend: 29.95
4:45 Southwell - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Bluella
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd Place
Lyons Lane
18/1 19.00 +1800
3rd Place
Bluetta
50/1 51.00 +5000
4th
Double Martini
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
Quickly Does It
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
6th
Bhangra
10/11 1.909 -110 F
Forecast Dividend: 341.62
5:20 Southwell - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 04:57:59

Position Odds
1st Place
Thahab Ifraj
9/4 3.25 +225 F
2nd Place
Thornton Le Clay
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Beechwood James
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
Tilsworth Sammy
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Steel Helmet
3/1 4.00 +300
6th
Breakfast Time
12/1 13.00 +1200
7th
So Hi Cardi
10/1 11.00 +1000
8th
Mount Cleshar
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Forbidding
Forecast Dividend: 31.5
Tricast Dividend: 83.39
Loading Bet slip...
Football (2)
Jubilo Iwata v Shimizu S-Pulse
99:11 Extra Time - 1st Half 1-1
Sanfrecce Hiroshima v Oita Trinita
100:02 Extra Time - 1st Half 1-1
Tennis (8)
Octavio Volpi v Anas Fattar
Live 1-1
Anna Popescu v Sarah Mueller
Live 1-1
Pierre Delage v Bart Van Den Berg
Live 1-1
Matvey Khomentovskiy v Gleb Blekher
Live 1-1
Petru-Alexandru Luncanu v Dominik Nazaruk
Live 1-1
Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf v Moez Echargui
Live 1-1
Maxime Mora v Alexander Zhurbin
Live 1-0
Juan Ignacio Galarza v Calin Manda
Live 1-1