Horse Racing

-

9:45 Jebel Ali - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Af Al Jahed
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Dassan Da
33/1 34.00 +3300
3rd Place
Arif
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Ghazwan Al Khalediah
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
Jaahiz
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Rb Burning Risk
12/1 13.00 +1200
7th
Af Momtaz
13/2 7.50 +650
7th
Al Muhalhal Al Thani
4/1 5.00 +400
9th
Gold Crest
12/1 13.00 +1200
10th
Matab
25/1 26.00 +2500
11th
La Yfootkum
33/1 34.00 +3300
12th
Af Athabeh
14/1 15.00 +1400
13th
Kanz Al Reef
8/1 9.00 +800
14th
Af Meghwaar
20/1 21.00 +2000
15th
Af Ssayeb
8/1 9.00 +800
16th
Af Amjad
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Af Hakeem
NR
Af Al Arrafah
NR
Tarfah
NR
Qanoon
Forecast Dividend: 167.3
10:15 Jebel Ali - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Pinter
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
2nd Place
Kidd Malibu
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Guernsey
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
Beachcomber
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Gervais
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
Ejbaar
8/1 9.00 +800
7th
Mutawakked
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Sahaafy
10/3 4.333 +333 F
9th
Salvadori
10/1 11.00 +1000
10th
Rich And Famous
28/1 29.00 +2800
11th
Ajwad
9/1 10.00 +900
12th
Mutahaddith
14/1 15.00 +1400
13th
Yabrave
20/1 21.00 +2000
14th
Wazin
14/1 15.00 +1400
15th
Kion
28/1 29.00 +2800
16th
Silent Bullet
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 51.01
Tricast Dividend: 231.55
10:45 Jebel Ali - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Craving
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd Place
Untold Secret
9/4 3.25 +225 F
3rd Place
Aleko
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Berkshire Boy
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
Invincible Strike
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Timeless Flight
28/1 29.00 +2800
7th
Jazirat
18/1 19.00 +1800
8th
Jahaafel
13/2 7.50 +650
9th
Sharamm
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
10th
Trenchard
8/1 9.00 +800
11th
Maghaweer
16/1 17.00 +1600
12th
Important Mission
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 32.77
Tricast Dividend: 313.31
11:15 Jebel Ali - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Golden Jaguar
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Salayel
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
3rd Place
Shanaghai City
6/4 2.50 +150 F
4th
Happy Harmony
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
Lahmoom
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Ma Yahab
12/1 13.00 +1200
7th
Lady Winslow
40/1 41.00 +4000
8th
Refulgence Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
9th
Private Ryan
33/1 34.00 +3300
10th
Oya
40/1 41.00 +4000
11th
Eyelool
5/1 6.00 +500
12th
Tammam Boss
20/1 21.00 +2000
13th
Libnan
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 31.75
11:45 Jebel Ali - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

5p in the £ between 04:03:09 - 06:51:30

Position Odds
Bois De Boulogne
6/1 7.00 +600
Gavroche
7/2 4.50 +350
6th
Spirit Of Scotland
6/1 7.00 +600
Galles
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
NR
Saafarr
NR
Interpret
Tradesman
3/1 4.00 +300 F
Cape Of Eagles
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
Harcourt Street
Forecast Dividend: 26.45
Tricast Dividend: 66.37
12:15 Jebel Ali - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Kunani
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Hawker
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
3rd Place
First Down
4/1 5.00 +400 F
4th
Still Life
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Epsilon
6/1 7.00 +600
6th
Murrayfield
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Padlock
10/1 11.00 +1000
8th
Dawwass
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
Island Sound
10/1 11.00 +1000
10th
Gotti
20/1 21.00 +2000
11th
Mears
20/1 21.00 +2000
12th
Raconteur
33/1 34.00 +3300
13th
Globalist
20/1 21.00 +2000
14th
Zarwaan
40/1 41.00 +4000
15th
Serengeti Sky
8/1 9.00 +800
16th
Tobaco
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Mandolin Lullaby
NR
Thaaqib
Call Sign
Kalkrand
Forecast Dividend: 94.69
Tricast Dividend: 332.59
12:45 Jebel Ali - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Nizaal
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd Place
Compliance
7/4 2.75 +175 F
3rd Place
Dangerous Thought
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
4th
River Of Gold
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
Muwaaly
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Loyal Soldier
8/1 9.00 +800
7th
Wings Of Gold
8/1 9.00 +800
8th
Multicurrency
12/1 13.00 +1200
9th
Nibras Time
9/1 10.00 +900
10th
Duke Of Guise
40/1 41.00 +4000
11th
Ocean Snow
40/1 41.00 +4000
12th
Sackeb
40/1 41.00 +4000
13th
Highlands
50/1 51.00 +5000
14th
Jockey Joe
33/1 34.00 +3300
15th
New Arch
33/1 34.00 +3300
16th
Blazing World
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Good Craic
NR
Antimo
Forecast Dividend: 35.26
Loading Bet slip...
Football (4)
TP Ho Chi Minh U19 v Binh Duong U19
87:42 2nd Half 0-0
Lam Dong U19 v Khanh Hoa U19
86:10 2nd Half 3-1
Tay Ninh U19 v Long An U19
85:56 2nd Half 2-1
Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC
70:39 2nd Half 0-1
Tennis (5)
Ganna Poznikhirenko v Fatma Al Nabhani
Live 0-0
Vlada Koval v Miharu Imanishi
Live 1-0
Katarzyna Kawa v Azaliya Badegyeva
Live 0-1
Daria Mishina v Viktoria Kamenskaya
Live 1-0
Ekaterina Yashina v Marianna Zakarlyuk
Live 0-0
Golf (1)
Omega Dubai Desert Classic 2019 - Outright Winner
01:00 23 Jan
  • 126 Selections
1/4 Odds a place 1-2-3-4-5