Horse Racing

5:15 Navan - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Bear Claws
7/1 8.00 +700 2F
2nd Place
Early Strike
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd Place
Watchman
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Harvey Specter
4/1 5.00 +400 F
5th
Loudest Whisper
9/1 10.00 +900
6th
Crafty Hugo
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
No Way Jack
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Steelyeyed
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
The Lady's Bid
12/1 13.00 +1200
10th
Emily Square
10/1 11.00 +1000
11th
Phebes Dream
20/1 21.00 +2000
12th
Firey Flower
25/1 26.00 +2500
13th
Ask Katie
66/1 67.00 +6600
14th
Danehill Quest
12/1 13.00 +1200
15th
Lady Savanah
33/1 34.00 +3300
16th
Ally Cay
14/1 15.00 +1400
17th
Wild Shot
25/1 26.00 +2500
18th
Doi Suthep
40/1 41.00 +4000
19th
Survival Mode
25/1 26.00 +2500
20th
Highway To Heaven
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_21
Papal Parade
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_22
Slainte
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_23
Cosmic Jazz
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Dreams Of Winter
NR
Big Bad Sal
NR
Challow
Forecast Dividend: 74.78
Tricast Dividend: 624.03
Loading Bet slip...