Horse Racing

2:00 Windsor - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Incentive
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Trotter
4/1 5.00 +400 F
3rd Place
Brockey Rise
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Storm Melody
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
Lily Of Year
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Mooroverthebridge
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Fantasy Justifier
11/1 12.00 +1100
8th
Hello Girl
12/1 13.00 +1200
9th
Quick Recovery
10/1 11.00 +1000
10th
Firenze Rosa
22/1 23.00 +2200
11th
Arnoul Of Metz
33/1 34.00 +3300
12th
Vincenzo Coccotti
12/1 13.00 +1200
13th
Golden Footsteps
100/1 101.00 +10000
14th
Captain Ryan
25/1 26.00 +2500
15th
Mister Freeze
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
Artscape
Forecast Dividend: 29.29
Tricast Dividend: 204.59
Loading Bet slip...