Horse Racing

-

1:45 Ayr - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Chuck Willis
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2nd Place
Triple Distilled
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Indian Sounds
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
4th
Ramesses
11/2 6.50 +550
5th
Caballero
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
Hard Solution
8/1 9.00 +800
7th
Lewis Slack
14/1 15.00 +1400
8th
Jordan Electrics
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 31.95
2:20 Ayr - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Byron's Choice
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Gangland
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Regulator
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Maksab
10/3 4.333 +333 F
5th
Humble Gratitude
9/2 5.50 +450
6th
Three Saints Bay
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Symposing
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 24.78
2:55 Ayr - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mooltazem
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
Mordin
5/4 2.25 +125 F
3rd Place
Oasis Fantasy
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Super Kid
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
Gworn
9/1 10.00 +900
6th
Testa Rossa
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 7.15
3:30 Ayr - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
First Flight
18/1 19.00 +1800
2nd Place
Balestra
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Third Time Lucky
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
4th
Masham Star
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
Whatsthemessage
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Mythical Madness
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Kings Gift
13/2 7.50 +650
8th
Hayadh
12/1 13.00 +1200
9th
Mutarakez
14/1 15.00 +1400
10th
Nicholas T
3/1 4.00 +300 F
11th
Jay Kay
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 119.4
Tricast Dividend: 597.44
4:10 Ayr - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Elnadim Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Sandra's Secret
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Sarshampla
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Mayleaf Shine
25/1 26.00 +2500
5th
Mrs Gallagher
11/4 3.75 +275 F
6th
Rebecca Rocks
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
7th
Tricksy Spirit
6/1 7.00 +600
8th
Equimou
6/1 7.00 +600
9th
Dazacam
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Under The Covers
Forecast Dividend: 55.96
4:50 Ayr - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Euchen Glen
7/2 4.50 +350 F
2nd Place
Northwest Frontier
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
3rd Place
Eye Of The Storm
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Koeman
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Final
22/1 23.00 +2200
6th
Star Of The East
5/1 6.00 +500
7th
Speedo Boy
6/1 7.00 +600
8th
Kelly's Dino
7/1 8.00 +700
9th
Nietzsche
28/1 29.00 +2800
10th
Dance King
25/1 26.00 +2500
11th
New Society
11/1 12.00 +1100
12th
My Reward
14/1 15.00 +1400
13th
Brandon Castle
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 18.27
Tricast Dividend: 290.11
5:25 Ayr - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tommy G
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd Place
Shaheen
15/8 2.875 +187 F
3rd Place
Equitant
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
4th
Star Cracker
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
Gnaad
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
House Of Cards
50/1 51.00 +5000
7th
Danish Duke
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Brendan
Forecast Dividend: 10.61
Tricast Dividend: 15.77
Loading Bet slip...
Football (5)
Guadalajara (W) v Leon (W)
77:01 2nd Half 0-0
Tecnico Universitario v Guayaquil City FC
59:44 2nd Half 1-0
Salgueiro PE v Nautico PE
59:27 2nd Half 0-1
San Lorenzo v Racing de Cordoba
45:10 2nd Half 0-0
UANL Tigres (W) v Queretaro (W)
31:57 1st Half 1-0
Tennis (2)
Natthasith Kunsuwan v Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels
Live 0-0
Lingxi Zhao v Wai Yu Kai
Live 0-0
Basketball (3)
Capitol v Cordon
3:35 4th Quarter 75-75
Metros de Santiago v Caneros del Este
8:14 4th Quarter 63-55
Piratas de Quebradillas v Capitanes de Arecibo
3:30 3rd Quarter 56-61