Horse Racing

-

2:00 Yarmouth - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

In the event of Non Runners rule 4 may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 09:06:50

Position Odds
1st Place
Wild Acclaim
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Arcanista
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd Place
Monarch Maid
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Ticks The Boxes
16/1 17.00 +1600
5th
Frank Cool
11/4 3.75 +275 F
6th
Fairway To Heaven
8/1 9.00 +800
7th
Divine Call
66/1 67.00 +6600
8th
Billy's Boots
50/1 51.00 +5000
9th
Malaysian Boleh
9/1 10.00 +900
Indiana Dawn
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 17.45
Tricast Dividend: 89.77
2:30 Yarmouth - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
At Your Service
5/4 2.25 +125 F
2nd Place
African Girl
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Emily Goldfinch
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Etienne Gerard
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Toni's A Star
8/1 9.00 +800
6th
Tallulah's Quest
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
7th
Whaleweigh Station
66/1 67.00 +6600
8th
Henrietta's Dream
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
Tasaaboq
NR
Mistry
Forecast Dividend: 18.14
Tricast Dividend: 66.93
3:00 Yarmouth - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Phoenix Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Street Parade
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Free Love
66/1 67.00 +6600
4th
Camachess
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Artair
7/2 4.50 +350
6th
Deputise
2/1 3.00 +200
7th
Motagally
2/1 3.00 +200
8th
Tomshalfbrother
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
Bhangra
Forecast Dividend: 114.51
3:30 Yarmouth - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sexy Secret
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Competition
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd Place
Gran Maestro
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Jeremy's Jet
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
Right About Now
7/2 4.50 +350
6th
Kirkland Forever
11/4 3.75 +275
7th
Ejabah
66/1 67.00 +6600
8th
Dolphin Village
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Nouvelle Ere
80/1 81.00 +8000
10th
Calm Charm
10/1 11.00 +1000
11th
Speculator
40/1 41.00 +4000
12th
Maid Of Rock
50/1 51.00 +5000
13th
Whitmel
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 58.95
Tricast Dividend: 746.97
4:00 Yarmouth - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 20p in the £ Prior 04:32:35

Position Odds
1st Place
Knight Errant
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Peace Prevails
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd Place
Black Lotus
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Catoca
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
Dark Side Jazz
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
The Night King
7/1 8.00 +700
7th
Change Maker
7/2 4.50 +350 F
8th
Golden Guide
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Safe Waters
50/1 51.00 +5000
10th
Polar Light
5/1 6.00 +500
11th
Photonics
40/1 41.00 +4000
12th
Thunder North
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Player's Luck
Forecast Dividend: 149.16
Tricast Dividend: 1111.24
4:30 Yarmouth - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

In the event of Non Runners rule 4 may apply

Rule 4 15p in the £ Prior 11:36:13

Position Odds
1st Place
Restless Rose
13/2 7.50 +650
2nd Place
Spenny's Lass
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd Place
Midnight Guest
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Flora Tristan
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Servilia
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
6th
Princess Keira
9/2 5.50 +450
7th
Effervescence
7/2 4.50 +350 F
8th
Rizzle Dizzle
14/1 15.00 +1400
Take Shelter
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 84.42
Tricast Dividend: 1025.82
5:00 Yarmouth - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Breanski
9/4 3.25 +225 F
2nd Place
Majestic Moon
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Enigmatic
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
4th
Lady Freyja
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Suzi's Connoisseur
11/2 6.50 +550
6th
Secondo
11/1 12.00 +1100
7th
Pacific Salt
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Carnival King
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 34.55
Tricast Dividend: 84.17
5:30 Yarmouth - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 25p in the £ Prior 05:04:35

Position Odds
1st Place
De Vegas Kid
5/2 3.50 +250 F
2nd Place
Lunar Deity
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Sussex Girl
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Confident Kid
5/1 6.00 +500
5th
Channel Packet
11/2 6.50 +550
6th
Mime Dance
12/1 13.00 +1200
7th
Palmerston
15/2 8.50 +750
8th
Cadeaux Boxer
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Caribbean Spring
Forecast Dividend: 14.18
Tricast Dividend: 139.51
Loading Bet slip...
Football (3)
Colo Colo v Nublense
103:18 2nd Half 2-1
Goias GO v Juventude RS
76:04 2nd Half 1-1
Ceara CE v Bahia BA
61:20 2nd Half 0-1
Tennis (2)
Yuichi Ito v Niklas Johansson
Live 0-0
Shunrou Takeshima v Thomas Fancutt
Live 0-0
Baseball (3)
Arizona Diamondbacks(Z. Godley) @ Pittsburgh Pirates(C. Kuhl)
9th Inning 9-3
Chicago Cubs(K. Hendricks) @ Cincinnati Reds(M. Harvey)
8th Inning 2-6
St. Louis Cardinals(C. Martinez) @ Milwaukee Brewers(B. Suter)
Intermission 2-7
Badminton (2)
Yanyan Cai v Yvonne Li
19:13 Live
Ho-Shue J A / Yakura N v Kim T K / Hoon P K
15:20 Live 1-0